Skip to main content

Clear Data

The Clear Data page allows administrators to permanently remove data from the selected hive.

What Is Removed

This action deletes all data stored in the Hive.

You can optionally remove the hive schema at the same time, including:

  • Entities
  • Tables
  • Shapes

Scope of the Action

Clearing data affects only the currently selected hive and does not affect other hives in the workspace.